La Patience - Gabriel Sivak.jpg
LA PATIENCE
FORMES DE LA VOIX
GABRIEL SIVAK

Maya Villanueva, soprano / Pierre-Antoine Chaumien, tenor / Patrick Langot, cello / Romain David, François Henry, piano

(2019, Klarthe Records)

Gabriel Sivak offers us a fascinating panorama of his vocal music in this monographic disc. The variety of his universes immediately appeals. Without ever ceasing to be himself, Gabriel Sivak draws his inspiration everywhere, from the poets of his country (Argentina) or from Rimbaud, in popular music, slam or rap. Whistles, whispers, children's voices, baby cries populate this dreamlike universe. All this testifies to an insatiable curiosity and a beautiful spirit of creative freedom that surprises and enchants the listener.

 

Maya Villanueva sings The Loveless Land with tenor Pierre-Antoine Chaumien and pianist François Henry, as well as the magnificent triptych already present on the disc "Ginastera" (2016, Klarthe Records) Tres instantes oníricos with cellist Patrick Langot and pianist Romain David.

 

BUY / LISTEN:

CONTACT
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

AGENCE ARTISTIQUE

‎BRANJONNEAU ARTISTS MANAGEMENT

1, rue d'Arqueil

77176 NANDY

FRANCE

+33 9 82 21 85 03

+33 7 89 93 17 56

CREDITS / LEGAL NOTICE

PHOTOS SITE ©2019 CAPUCINE DE CHOCQUEUSE 

CREATION & CONCEPTION  : P319

HOSTED AND POWERED BY WIX

All elements of this site are protected by intellectual property rights. Reproduction of all or part of this site on any medium (paper, digital, etc.) is strictly prohibited without the prior written authorization of the site publisher.

La Patience - Gabriel Sivak.jpg
LA PATIENCE
FORMES DE LA VOIX
GABRIEL SIVAK

Maya Villanueva, soprano / Pierre-Antoine Chaumien, ténor / Patrick Langot, violoncelle / Romain David, François Henry, piano

(2019, Klarthe Records)

C’est un passionnant panorama de sa musique vocale que nous propose Gabriel Sivak dans ce disque monographique. La variété de ses univers séduit d’emblée. Sans jamais cesser d’être lui-même, Gabriel Sivak puise son inspiration un peu partout, chez les poètes de son pays (l’Argentine) ou chez Rimbaud, dans les musiques populaires, le slam ou le rap. Sifflets, murmures, voix d’enfants, cris de bébé peuplent cet univers onirique. Tout cela témoigne d’une insatiable curiosité et d’un bel esprit de liberté créatrice qui surprennent et enchantent l’auditeur.

 

Maya Villanueva y chante The Loveless Land avec le ténor Pierre-Antoine Chaumien et le pianiste François Henry, ainsi que le magnifique triptyque déjà présent sur le disque "Ginastera" (2016, Klarthe Records) Tres instantes oníricos avec le violoncelliste Patrick Langot et le pianiste Romain David. 

ACHETER / ÉCOUTER :

CONTACT ARTISTE
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

AGENCE ARTISTIQUE

‎BRANJONNEAU ARTISTS MANAGEMENT

1, rue d'Arqueil

77176 NANDY

FRANCE

+33 9 82 21 85 03

+33 7 89 93 17 56

CRÉDITS / MENTIONS LÉGALES

PHOTOS SITE ©2019 CAPUCINE DE CHOCQUEUSE 

CRÉATION & CONCEPTION  : P319

HÉBERGEMENT : WIX

Tous les éléments de ce site sont protégés par les droits sur la propriété intellectuelle. La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support quel qu’il soit (papier, numérique…) est formellement interdite sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de l’éditeur du site.